Global Sales Agents

Authorized Sales Agents as of April 3 2012. Contact our global sales agents to discuss your inert products, inert IEDS or hazardous training aid needs or requirements.

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea
Company Explosive Protection Equipment
Contact Warwick Penrose, Director
Address Brisbane, Queensland
Phone (61) (0) 7 36660567
Fax (61) (0) 7 36660021
Cell (61) (0) 412 506776
Email warwick@epequip.com
Additional Contacts:
Contact 2 Narelle Hoffman, Marketing and Sales Support
Phone (61) (0) 7 36660567
Fax (61) (0) 7 36660021
Cell (61) (0) 402486393
Email narelle@epequip.com
Contact 3 Nicole Sauer, Contract Management
Phone (61) (0) 7 33782877
Fax (61) (0) 7 33782977
Cell (61) (0) 418798583
Email nicole@epequip.com
DENMARK, NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND, ESTONIA, LATVIA & LITHUANIA
Company Finnish Security Projects Ltd. (Suomen Turvaprojektit Oy)
Contact Jan Kappi, Sales Executive
Address Taitotalo, Valimotie 8, 00380 Helsinki
Phone (358) 45-111 83 43
Email jan.kappi@finsecpro.com
Web www.finsecpro.com
FRANCE, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, SWITZERLAND
Company Surete International SA
Contact Christophe Naudin, President
Address BP 99,  75722 Paris, France
Phone (33)  (0) 144.497.979
Fax (33) (0) 143.061.494
Cell (33) (0) 664.951.101
Email christophe.naudin@surete-international.fr
Email (2) chn475015@hotmail.com
Email (3) christophe.naudin@noos.fr
HONG KONG, MACAU, CHINA, MALAYSIA, TAIWAN, KOREA
Company Swiss-Impex Company Limited
Contact Urs Baeumle or Susanna Lau
Address 4/F, Waga Commercial Centre, 99, Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong
Phone (852) 2-545-5113
Fax (852) 2-542-3269
Email swissimx@netvigator.com
Web www.swiss-impex.com
INDIA
Company ISL – Indianeye Security Pvt. Ltd.
Contact Sanjeev Rai Puri , Sr.Vice President – Business Development
Address 1st Floor, Shangri-La’s – Eros
Corporate Plaza,19 Ashoka Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001
Phone +91 11 4373 4444
Fax +91 11 4373 4566
Cell +91 783 859 2725
Email sanjeev@indianeyesecurity.com
Web www.indianeyesecurity.com/index.aspx
JAPAN
Company Cornes Technologies, Limited
Contact Yoshihiro HASHI
Special Equipment Department
Systems and Equipment Division
Address Cornes House, 5-1 Shiba 3-chome,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0014 Japan
Phone +81 3 5427 7567
Fax +81 3 5427 7573
Email HashiY@cornestech.co.jp
SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, BRUNEI, INDONESIA
Company Precision Technologies Pte Ltd
 Contact Richard Wong, General Manager
 Address 211 Henderson Road #13-02, Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552
 Phone (65) 6-273-4573
 Fax (65) 6-273-8898
 Email precision@pretech.com.sg
Web www.pretech.com.sg
SPAIN
Company INDUSTRIALIZACIÓN, S.A. -  INSA
Contact Juan De Lorenzo, Military Products Division
Address Avenida Valladolid, 81, 28008
Madrid, Spain
Phone (34) 91 5422005
Fax (34) 91 5424426
Email juandelorenzo@industrializacion.es
PHILIPPINES
Contact Marlon Marasigan
Address #4 Marian Street, San Martin de Porres, Paranaque City, Philippines
Phone (632) 831-5945
Fax (632) 831-5945
Email defuser_mar@yahoo.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Company Security Design & Development Ltd
Contact Donald Syme
Address Unit 14 Acacia Close, Cherrycourt Way, Leighton Buzzard,
Bedfordshire, LU7 4QE United Kingdom
Phone (44) (0) 1-832-733440
Fax (44) (0) 1-525-853850
Email Syme.sdduk@btconnect.com
Email (2) Donald.syme@btconnect.com
U.S.A.
Company HAZORD, Inc
Contact John Babcock, President
Address 174 East Maine Avenue, PO BOX 233, Nampa, Idaho 83686 USA
Phone (208) 318-5507
Cell (208) 899-5500
Email info@fiberpipe.net
Web www.hazordinc.com
U.S.A.
Company DESCO Associates LLC/ Defense Equipment Supply Company
Contact Don Airey
Address P.O. Box 439, 280 Main Street, Suite 1, Richmondville, NY 12149  USA
Phone (518) 294-6066
Fax (518) 294-6441
Email don@descompany.com
U.S.A.
Company Security Defense Systems Corp., Kodex, Inc. (NDT Division)
Contact Gary Korkala
Address P.O. Box 243, 160 Park Avenue Nutley, New Jersey 07110   USA
Phone (973) 235-0606
Fax (973) 235-0132
Email kodex@securitydefense.com
Web www.securitydefense.com
U.S.A.
Company Applied Tactical Technologies, Inc.
Contact John Parmerton, President
Address PO Box 268, Babylon, NY 11702-0268   USA
Phone 1-800-223-1204
Fax 1-800-839-4265
Email contact@att-tactical.com
Web www.att-tactical.com
U.S.A.
Company Highcom Security, Inc.Division of Blastgard International
Contact Mike Bundy, Denver, Colorado
Address Head Office: 2451 McMullen Booth Road, Clearwater FL 33759 USA
Phone (727) 210-5043
Email mbundy@blastgardintl.com
U.S.A.
GSA Advantage
Company Extreme Tactical, Inc.
Contact Marina Vasile, Vice Presiden
Address 5692 John  Givens Rd. Suite B,  Crestview,  FL. 32539  U.S.A.
Phone (352) 245-0479
Fax (352) 245-2309
Email sales@extremetactical.net
Web www.extremetactical.net
U.S.A.
Company Bri-Bet Security Solutions, L.L.C.
(Trading as Bri-Bet Police Supply / Bri-Bet Tactical Training)
Contact Brian Kunkel, President
or Jim Tsompanas
Address 2256 Southorn Road, Baltimore, MD 21220 USA
Phone (443) 278-4477
Email Brian Kunkel at brian.kunkel@bri-bet.com
Email (2) Jim Tsompanas at Tsompanas@bri-bet.com
Web www.bri-betpolicesupply.com